Selenium Video Course Reviews

Hi all,

Please find below the list of reviews we have received for our famous Selenium Video Course:


Reviews for Selenium Video Tutorial By Arun | Learn Selenium Java | Beginners To Advanced


Rated 5 out of 5
Devaprasad – May 11, 2018

All the material provided is absolutely awesome. It is very descriptive and very good for Beginners. The sequence of material makes us learn step by step. Thanks a lot for good knowledge Base.


Rated 5 out of 5
Amaresh – May 11, 2018

Probably the among the best tutorial series that I have been through. Well planned and detailed course contents for providing step-by-step guidance to the beginners who want to start fresh with Automation testing, Core Java and Selenium. Amazing and competitive price tag is the best added advantage. Keep it up.


Rated 5 out of 5
Deepa – May 12, 2018

Presentation of the materials is in a way that even people with no experience can understand and learn. Notes are very detailed and step by step explanation is very useful. I would highly recommend this course.


Rated 5 out of 5
kalpana – May 12, 2018

I think this is the most detailed and easy to understand selenium tutorial among all the tutorials available there in the market. Not just selenium,even core Java is covered so nicely ! At at this price,one should not think twice !!


Rated 5 out of 5
Vinayak Kothari – May 12, 2018

This is the best selenium and java tutorial available online… I’ve gone through many courses but this is the most detailed training. Would highly recommend to people who aspire to learn selenium from scratch!


Rated 4 out of 5
Gopi – May 12, 2018

Consolidated Nice information ..Gud to enhance ourselves


Rated 5 out of 5
Sandeep Saxena – May 12, 2018

The videos are just awesome. I had no idea about Java and Selenium but after watching these videos Java and Selenium learning is very easy. Thanks for your efforts…[email protected] 👍👍👍


Rated 5 out of 5
Binayak – May 12, 2018

The best online selenium course available on internet.Such a detail and nice explanation,nobody can even imagine .By closing out eyes we can take this course.Definitely you will learn a lot and will become an expert in java and selenium..


Rated 5 out of 5
prashant nair – May 12, 2018

Very detailed and extensive material to learn Java, Selenium and Framework concepts.


Rated 5 out of 5
Gandharav katyal – May 12, 2018

Awesome video lecture with complete details and also provide lifetime problems / doubts solving sessions


Rated 5 out of 5
Satyajeet Deshmukh – May 13, 2018

Best Material I am working as a corporate trainer as an automation developer …..My job description involves Selenium Cucumber Maven POM ANT …It helps me a lot as a learner …n consultant..Thanks Arun for your nice efforts making video series….From Pune Techrecruitlab Development Center…Best wishes to your work…


Rated 5 out of 5
Srinivas – May 13, 2018

This videos are very detailed and understand easily.Explanation is very good and every concept covered in parcricle manner.
I am recommeding to people who need to learn selenium.


Rated 5 out of 5
Deepthi – May 13, 2018

I was insearch of a framework and this videos gave me good idea on implementing a framework. Thank you so much.


Rated 5 out of 5
Ajay – May 14, 2018

The all-in-one selenium automation learning solution and that too available at a rock bottom price.
A must have in every QA’s arsenal. Good job Arun


Rated 5 out of 5
Amit Bidkar – May 14, 2018

Very good video lecture with complete details and also provide problems/doubts solving sessions. Once I stuck in some problem Arun helped me to solve my issue. It was nearly 11.00 PM he accesses pc via TeamViewer. So I appreciated efforts he took for any student to solve any issue or any problem. There are many courses available on Udemy in the same price but “Selenium Video Tutorial By Arun” has more content with detailed information & mainly you will get the support of Arun for problem-solving & information when you are stuck. Arun keeps it up.


Rated 5 out of 5
Vijaya – May 19, 2018

Arun earned this review totally from me. I am not forced or paid to write this review.
I am writing this with utmost contentment. I have taken many courses in the past, none of those made me feel that I am ready to jump in and work on it using the knowledge I gained. Every course only gave me 20-30% knowledge. But Arun’s course is very very thorough. You will gain Java and Selenium knowledge 100%. You will be in a position to go and work on Selenium right after completing this course. I had zero Java knowledge when I started this course. But now I understand all the difficult Java concepts and I can pick up a new language myself.

You will not find a trainer like Arun. You can see how many hundreds of hours of hard work he has put in. If you are looking to learn Java or Selenium, dont look any further. Close your eyes and buy this course. I promise you will not be disappointed !!


Rated 5 out of 5
Pinki – May 20, 2018

Buying this video tutorial was the best decision. The course is well explained with examples & very detailed.Also, it is well organised. No doubt, a lot of effort has gone into making of this tutorial. I would recommend it to everyone who want to master java & Selenium. Thank you Arun for the amazing Video Tutorial.


Click here for Selenium Video Course Details